1

Product categories

Granite V-shaped Frames

Purpose of Moorstone V-shaped Frame: It is a kind of device used for supporting cylindrical workpieces such as bearings, pipes and sleeves and making the axial lines of the workpieces parallel to th
Retail price
0.0
$
Market price
0.0
$
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
Keyword:
frames
the
and
of
v-shaped
10
face
it
precision
frame
1
product description
Parameters

Granite V-shaped Frames

 

Purpose of Moorstone V-shaped Frame: It is a kind of device used for supporting cylindrical workpieces such as bearings, pipes and sleeves and making the axial lines of the workpieces parallel to the working face of the platform so as to realize spotting and marking off. It is made by machining and manual grinding of good-quality “Jinan Qing” natural moorstones. It has the features of black color, precision structure, uniform texture and good stability and the advantages of high precision, no rustiness, acid-alkali resistance, no magnetization, no deformation, etc. It can keep stable under heavy load and at ordinary temperature.

The moorstone V-shaped frame draws materials from good-quality underground lithospheres, they are naturally aged for hundreds of millions of years, and their state is quite stable, so that you should not worry about the deformation of the moorstone V-shaped frame under the ordinary temperature difference. The moorstones undergoing strict physical tests and selection have dense crystallization and hard texture. Because they are non-metallic materials, the moorstones are free of magnetized reaction and plastic deformation.

Compared with precision measurement norm parts made of good-quality cast iron and steel, the moorstone V-shaped frame has high and stable precision. The marble V-shaped frame manufactured by our company can still keep the original precision after it is not used for one year.

Specification
Working Face Planeness
V-shaped Groove-To-Low Face Parallelism
V-shaped Groove-To-Side Face Parallelism
V-shaped Groove-To-Both Side Faces Degree of Symmetry
V-shaped Groove-To-Bottom Face Verticality
V-shaped Block-To-Bottom Face Height Difference
V-shaped Block-To-Bottom Face Height Difference
Precision Level
0
1
0
1
0
1
0
1
0
1
 0
1
0
1
63×63×90°
1.5
3
4
8
4
8
8
16
8
8
4
8
5
10
100×100×90°
2
4
4
8
4
8
8
16
8
8
4
8
5
10
160×160×90°
2.5
5
5
10
5
10
10
20
10
10
5
10
6
12
 
Granite V-shaped Frames
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Previous
Next
留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码

Add:

No.68, KeYuan Road, ShangHe,JiNan

Linkman Contact:Mr. Li

Jinan Xindeshitong Prescision Machinery Co.,Ltd  ICP备********号

版权所有 © 济南鑫德石通精密机械有限公司     鲁ICP备11029869号 

服务热线:13001705567

电力公司LOGO

产品名称

花岗石V型架

花岗石V型架的用途:是用来支承轴、管、套筒等圆柱形工件,使工件轴心线平行于平台工作面,以便找正和划线的工具。花岗石V型架采用优质的“济南青”天然花岗石料经机械加工,手工精研而成。黑色光泽,结构精密质地均匀,稳定性好,花岗石V型架具有:精度高、不生锈、耐酸碱、不磁化、不变型、耐磨性好等优点。能在重负荷及一般温度下保持稳定。
数量
-
+
没有此类产品
我要询价
产品描述

产品详情

  花岗石V型架的用途:是用来支承轴、管、套筒等圆柱形工件,使工件轴心线平行于平台工作面,以便找正和划线的工具。花岗石V型架采用优质的“济南青”天然花岗石料经机械加工,手工精研而成。黑色光泽,结构精密质地均匀,稳定性好,花岗石V型架具有:精度高、不生锈、耐酸碱、不磁化、不变型、耐磨性好等优点。能在重负荷及一般温度下保持稳定。

  花岗石V型架取材于地下优质的岩石层,经过亿万年自然时效,形态极为稳定,不用担心因常规的温差而发生变形。经严格物理试验和选择的花岗石料,结晶细密,质地坚硬。由于花岗石系非金属材料,绝无磁性反应,亦无塑性变形。

  花岗石V型架其优于优质铸铁和钢材制作的精密测量基准零件,可以获得高而稳定的精度。我公司生产的大理石V型架,搁放一年后,仍能保持原精度不变。

 

规格

工作面平面度

V型槽对低面平行度

V型槽对侧面平行度

V型槽对两侧面对称度

V型槽侧面对端面对称度

V型槽侧面对底面垂直度

V型块对底面的高度差

精度等级

0

1

0

1

0

1

0

1

0

1

 0

1

0

1

63×63×90°

1.5

3

4

8

4

8

8

16

8

8

4

8

5

10

100×100×90°

2

4

4

8

4

8

8

16

8

8

4

8

5

10

160×160×90°

2.5

5

5

10

5

10

10

20

10

10

5

10

6

12

 
产品详情
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待